fredag

haha, skrattretande. oväntat.  gah.

lördag

be my savior tonight

och när staden glöder
natten glöder
mitt hjärta glöder för dig


dina ögon glöder
kanske mina ögon också glöder


men staden glöder
och natten glöder


jag vill ligga intill dig



kanske är det kallt
din famn kan värma mig
du&jag under en filt


glödande stjärnor


du
&jag

fredag

You know that something inside of you
Still plays a part in what i do, always
I'm here for you
I think that if we were all we had
That's more than most people ever have, anyway
Oh anyway, you can stay here


I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everybody
I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everything
I know you're still there because you're scared


I'm here if you're scared to go through
Anything just reach out in front of you, always
Won't you stay near
So close we played it as if we cared
Don't stop now that we're almost there, anyway
Oh i'm here for you


I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everybody
I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everything
I know you're still there because you're scared


I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everybody
I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everything


I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everybody
I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everything


I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everybody
I know you're still there because you're scared that you'll lose everything
I know you're still there because you're scared




YES i am pissed off, but i have the right to be pissed off, SO FUCK YOU.


jag ska isolera mig, bli fet och vara olycklig så ni slipper mig. varsågoda, my pleasure.

onsdag

hehe ok, jag har tappat allt jag ville skriva.

strokes

yes, men hade en shitty day på körskolan idag, worst ever.
dock bokade jag uppskrivning, vilket mest bara är scary.
och vilket också betyder att jag måste föröska pallra mig in där helst varenda dag.
men när det är över... ooh. the dreaded uppkörning dock.
men det lär dröja ett tag, lät det iallafall som på min körlärare.


palla.

jag är hungrig.
ciao.

lyckligt kär i ingen alls.